Who hosted SNL in 2015?

Who hosted SNL in 2014?

Saturday Night Live premiered its fortieth season during the 2014–15 television season on NBC. The season premiered on September 27, 2014, with host Chris Pratt and musical guest Ariana Grande and came to a conclusion on May 16, 2015, with host Louis C.K. and musical guest Rihanna.

Who hosted SNL in 2017?

The forty-third season of the NBC comedy series Saturday Night Live premiered on September 30, 2017, during the 2017–2018 television season with host Ryan Gosling and musical guest Jay-Z, and concluded on May 19, 2018, with host Tina Fey and musical guest Nicki Minaj.

Who has hosted SNL?

Five-Timers Club

Name Total appearances as host First appearance
Steve Martin 15 October 23, 1976
Melissa McCarthy 5 October 1, 2011
Bill Murray 5 March 7, 1981
Paul Simon 4 October 18, 1975

Who was on SNL in 2016?


Episode Host Musical guest
October 1, 2016 Margot Robbie The Weeknd
October 8, 2016 Lin Manuel-Miranda Twenty One Pilots
October 15, 2016 Emily Blunt Bruno Mars
October 22, 2016 Tom Hanks Lady Gaga

Who was on SNL in 2013?


Date Host Music Guest
September 28, 2013 Tina Fey Arcade Fire
October 5, 2013 Miley Cyrus Miley Cyrus
October 12, 2013 Bruce Willis Katy Perry
October 26, 2013 Edward Norton Janelle Monáe
THIS IS INTERESTING:  What is Postgres DB host?

What season of SNL was in 2013?

Saturday Night Live (season 38)

Saturday Night Live
Original network NBC
Original release September 15, 2012 – May 18, 2013
Season chronology
List of episodes

Who was on SNL in 2006?


Date Host Music Guest
November 18, 2006 Ludacris
December 2, 2006 Matthew Fox Tenacious D
December 9, 2006 Annette Bening Gwen Stefani and Akon
December 16, 2006 Justin Timberlake

Which SNL episode did Trump host?

Trump was portrayed by SNL cast member James Austin Johnson on episode 5 of season 47 airing November 6, 2021.

Who left SNL 42?

On last weekend’s 42nd season finale, the show said goodbye to three cast members with varying tenures and legacies: Bobby Moynihan, Vanessa Bayer, and Sasheer Zamata.